The Critics’ Choice Movie Awards: Best Makeup

The 22th Critics’ Choice Movie Awards 2016

The Critics’ Choice Movie Awards are the annual awards of the Broadcast Film Critics Association of the USA and Canada. The official lists of winners published on their website do not name the individual winners in the Best Makeup category, only the movie title.

The award for Best Makeup at the 22th Annual Awards , announced 11 December 2016, went to:

Previous winners

The previous winners in this category were:

Mad Max: Fury Road (20th Awards);

Guardians of the Galaxy (20th Awards);

American Hustle (19th Awards)

Cloud Atlas (18th Awards)

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2. (17th Awards)

Alice in Wonderland (16th Annual Awards).

District 9 (15th Annual Awards).